Official 2018 Homecoming Queen Candidates

👑 AIHEC: Susan Hawkins, Inupiaq from the Native Village of Wales







👑 Indigenous Student Alliance: Priscilla Ortiz, Lipay Nation of Santa Ysabel








👑 Haskell Cross Country: Violet Sutton, Cherokee









👑 Haskell Film Club: Odessa StarComesOut, Oglala Lakota









👑 Gamma Delta Pi: Breanna Watahomigie, Hualapai











👑 United Pueblo Club: Dorothea Summers, Dine’













👑 Dine’ Club: Sophia Honahni, Navajo/Hopi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five + eleven =